1.3mile run on treadmil
Warm Up: 2 minutes of double unders, 5 Wall Walks, 10 ring rows, 5 hand release push ups
SWOD: Shoulder Press 70%x 1, 80%x 1, 90%x max reps
65x1, 70x1, 75 (fail), 72x3
Not sure why I fail 75, since I have done it like 4 or 5 reps in a row a few weeks ago and it was my 1RM back in September. I felt very weak today, most likely due to poor eating.
Metcon: Tabata Mash-Up
- Double-Unders
- Ring Push Ups
My worst round was 23 double unders and 4 ring push ups (27). My best round was 33 double unders and 4 ring pushups (37).
Today was not a good day. I wasnt feeling it and I was very weak and tired. I blame it on the 5th horrible eating day in a row. It really is pissing me off and bringing me down this week. It's not like a little bit of bad eating, it has been full out binging, and to me, that is the worst feeling in the world. I used to have bad binging problems, and it hasnt been this bad in about 2 years, but this week it came back. I don't know how to stop it, especially when the Christmas treats are everywhere I turn. And it got worse on Tuesday when we found out that my husband didnt get the job he interviewed for (good thing I'm not an alcoholic). Oh well. I guess I can start right now trying to eat better. Just sucks to see all my hard work slipping down the drain because I literally have zero self control.
No comments:
Post a Comment