34 minutes on the treadmil (a little over 3.5 miles)
10 minutes on the elliptical at level 10
I know I have said it before, but I hate working out on machines now. I missed the 8am and 9am crossfit classes because I was dead tired (suddenly those times seem very very early for me), so I had no choice but to go to the athletic club. I swear, the only thing that running and elliptical-ing (yes, it is a word) does for me is make me more tired and super super hungry (Seriously, I ate more today than I have in 3 days). That's why I love crossfit. It makes you tired, but not fatigued for the rest of the day, and you also feel like you have actually accomplished something and have worked out. I feel nothing right now after my lame machine workout. Hopefully I can get to crossfit everyday next week, because my week was not the same without it! I can't believe I was only able to go twice this week....that is SOOO unlike me!
No comments:
Post a Comment